Events

Next MNTEST Group Edition Course in March

We are happy to announce new dates for our specialty course - MNTEST Group Edition.

MNTEST Group Edition is a product that enables you to perform the MNTEST with groups of people. It is a special extension to our standard one-on-one product that opens up entirely new possibilities for your work with MN. MNTEST Group Edition is especially useful for working with schools, universities, and organizations, or in workshop scenarios, where there are many people whose scores need to be presented in a short period of time, and where budgets do not permit individual tests.

Course dates

New MNTEST Group Edition course in 2021.

Module 1 and 2

Date: March 18  

Time: 9.00am - 10.30am (EST/New York Time) / 2.00pm - 3.30pm (Paris Time)

Module 3 and 4

Date: March 19

Time: 9.00am - 11.00am (EST/New York Time) / 2.00pm - 4.00pm (Paris Time)

How?

Participants will require an Internet-enabled computer or laptop and web browser to attend. The course will be run via ZOOM. It will be an online course.

Instructor

The course will be conducted by MNI Creator and Director Steven Rudolph.

Language

The course will be conducted in English language.

Course Outcomes

By the end of this course, you will be able to understand, how:

  • to use the MNTEST Group software for creating groups, sending invitations, and generating reports.
  • to conduct a group Live Assessment and Group Explanation.
  • to provide a Final MN Report (5-pages) with the Top 10 Matching Tasks, 10 Least Matching Tasks, and Top 10 Matching Hobbies.

Costs

500 EUR / $610